Dre Murray 'turn it" and tracklisting for upcoming album '34'

After the release of Dre Murray's  lead single for his upcoming album 34 on Thursday, the project which also became available for pre-order, thereby unveiling the tracklist of the new project 34, Dre's sophomore album on Collision Records, will be released on Nov. 27. It will be the second project that he dropped in 2015, having put out the collaborative LP Southern Lights: which was Overexposed with Alex Faith in April.

Pre-order 34 on iTunes or Amazon.

1. 1981
2. Turn It
3. DWB (feat. David James)
4. 1989 (Taylor Swift) [feat. Tragic Hero]
5. Family Tree (feat. David James)
6. 22
7. American Death Triangle
8. Cliffhanger (Interlude)
9. Play Me At your Wedding
10. Paintriot

Popular posts from this blog

Ablord Drops Ra Ra, First version of the NaN Beatz riddim

ZagaEmpire X WF DJ Harji – ZagaEmpire Monthly Mixtape (August 2021 Edition)

Music: J. Jeff Ft. Carol Cee - I Will Praise His Name