NEW YORK, USA — WOW GOSPEL delivers another must-have collection with the new double CD and DVD release of WOW GOSPEL 2016, available digitally and in stores everywhere.  An acclaimed series that has been a vital cornerstone among music lovers for almost 20 years, this year’s diverse collection on WOW GOSPEL 2016 showcases the legendary artists and newcomers on the top gospel tracks of 2015.
Comprised of 30 songs and 17 videos, WOW GOSPEL 2016 encompasses the sounds of contemporary gospel, praise and worship and inspiration that longtime gospel consumers love  and new fans can discover.   WOW GOSPEL 2016 includes songs from: newcomers Travis Greene (“Intentional”), The Walls Group (“Love On The Radio”), Geoffrey Golden
(“Kingdom”), Casey J (“Fill Me Up”), and stars such as Richard Smallwood (“Same God”), Marvin Sapp (“Yes You Can”), Kirk Franklin (“Before I Die”), Israel Houghton (“How Awesome Is Our God” feat. Yolanda Adams), Erica Campbell (“Help” feat. Lecrae), and Tamela Mann (“This Place”), with over 30 artists total.
WOW GOSPEL’s 19th annual compilation is brought to you by RCA Inspiration, Motown Gospel and Word Entertainment.  The WOW GOSPEL 2016 companion DVD highlights 14 top gospel videos from 2015 and 3 bonus videos, including: Fred Hammond (“I Will Trust”), Jason Nelson (“I Am”), Jonathan McReynolds (“Gotta Have You”), Tasha Cobbs (“Jesus Saves”), Brian Courtney Wilson (“Worth Fighting For”) and more.
Last year’s compilation WOW GOSPEL 2015, debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Gospel Albums chart and appeared on the Billboard 200 music chart, marking the 17th consecutive year for WOW GOSPEL albums to debut at #1 on that chart.  The WOW Gospel Music Series was created in 1998. Since then, the series has been inspiring people all over the world, selling over 8 million units.
WOW Gospel 2016 CD
Disc 1
  1. Before I Die –  Kirk Franklin
  2. Bless The Lord – Anthony Brown & Group Therapy
  3. Immediately – Tasha Cobbs
  4. I Am – Jason Nelson
  5. Fill Me Up – Casey J
  6. This Place -Tamela Mann
  7. Fix Me – Tim Bowman Jr.
  8. Different -Tasha Page Lockhart
  9. Help – Erica Campbell Featuring Lecrae
  10. Gotta Have You – Jonathan McReynolds
  11. Nobody – Tye Tribbett
  12. Intentional – Travis Greene
  13. It Will Be Alright – Brian Courtney Wilson
  14. Kingdom – Geoffrey Golden
  15. Love On The Radio – The Walls Group
Disc 2
  1. Level Next – John P. Kee
  2. Great God, Great Praise – Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers
  3. My Words Have Power – Karen Clark Sheard
  4. Grace – Ricky Dillard & New G
  5. Amazing – Hezekiah Walker
  6. I Will Trust – Fred Hammond
  7. How Awesome Is Our God – Israel Houghton Featuring Yolanda Adams
  8. I Need A Word – Smokie Norful
  9. Yes You Can – Marvin Sapp
  10. I’m Still Here – Donnie McClurkin Featuring Tina Campbell
  11. Already Getting Better – William Murphy
  12. King Oh King –  Maurette Brown Clark
  13. Same God – Richard Smallwood With Vision
  14. Nobody Like Our God – Myron Butler & Levi
  15. Holding On – VaShawn Mitchell
WOW Gospel 2016 DVD
  1. The Walls Group- Love On The Radio
  2. Fred Hammond- I Will Trust
  3. Tasha Cobbs- Jesus Saves
  4. Myron Butler- Nobody Like Our God
  5. Israel & New Breed Featuring Yolanda Adams- How Awesome Is Our God
  6. Smokie Norful- Forever Yours
  7. Jason Nelson- I Am
  8. Jonathan McReynolds- Gotta Have You
  9. Erica Campbell Featuring Lecrae- Help
  10. Travis Greene- Intentional
  11. Jermaine Dolly- You
  12. Janice Gaines- Wait On You
  13. Brian Courtney Wilson- Worth Fighting For
  14. The Rance Allen Group- A Lil’ Louder (Clap Your Hands)
Bonus Videos:
  1. Casey J- Fill Me Up (Lyric Video)
  2. Crystal Aikin- So Amazing (Lyric Video)
  3. VaShawn Mitchell- Holding On (Lyric Video)

Popular posts from this blog

Ablord Drops Ra Ra, First version of the NaN Beatz riddim

ZagaEmpire X WF DJ Harji – ZagaEmpire Monthly Mixtape (August 2021 Edition)

Music: J. Jeff Ft. Carol Cee - I Will Praise His Name