Drake Reveals Track Listing For Latest Album "Views" | @Drake

Ahead of Friday’s release of his new album VIEWS , Drake has
gifted fans with the tracklisting.
The 20 tracks do not include any features, but that doesn’t
mean no guests will appear on the project. After all, Kanye
West and Jay Z show up on “Pop Style” and Wizkid and Kyla
are featured on “One Dance,
” but none of those names show
up here.
The album, which is now simply titled VIEWS , also features
songs that have previously surfaced online. That includes the
Pimp C collaboration “Faithful,” for instance, and the Popcaan-
assisted “Controlla.” Another familiar cut, “Hotline Bling,” also
appears on the album, though it only shows up as the bonus
On the eve of its release, Drake will premiere VIEWS during a
special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 10 p.m. ET on Beats
See the full tracklisting below.
1. “Keep the Family Close” 2. “9” 3. “U With Me?” 4. “Feel No Ways” 5. “Hype” 6. “Weston Road Flows” 7. “Redemption” 8. “With You” 9. “Faithful” 10. “Still Here” 11. “Controlla” 12. “One Dance” feat. Wizkid and Kyla 13. “Grammys” 14. “Child’s Play” 15. “Pop Style” feat. The Throne 16. “Too Good” 17. “Summer’s Over Interlude” 18. “Fire & Desire” 19. “Views” 20. “Hotline Bling” (Bonus)

Popular posts from this blog

Ablord Drops Ra Ra, First version of the NaN Beatz riddim

ZagaEmpire X WF DJ Harji – ZagaEmpire Monthly Mixtape (August 2021 Edition)

Video: PUMbrown - Story